Daphene C. Adams
Eddie Q Blakely
Gloria M. Brown
Marilyn A. Gaskin-Humphries
Ethel Grace Walkes Cahee
Juanita J. Malone
Linda Laws
Bettye F. Lawson
Lois Dennard Lewis
Eunice B. Locke
Brenda J. McCall
Daisy D. McCoy Stevens (ΩΩ)
Shirley A. McDonald
Idell McLauglin
Mary Kindred Evans
Norma Jean Miller (ΩΩ)
Helen Ray- Cato
Myrtle Rains
Flora Rose
LaVoise Taylor-Smith
Erma Thornton Porter


Glades Alumnae Chapter has provided public services to our
local communities for over thirty years.  The twenty-one
charter members were young women with vision as well as
dedication to providing programs that make a difference. 
Since, January 27, 1977, the seeds of scholarship, public
service and social welfare have been nurtured by their
optimism, commitment, faith, skill and perseverance. 
Through the volunteer efforts of our 114 members, these
seeds have developed and grown into an innovate
array of public service.
Glades Alumnae Chapter 2009

Juanita Malone
Lavoise Taylor-Smith
Bettye Lawson
Lavoise Taylor-Smith
Cartheda Mann
Mary Louise Rainey
Lois Denard Lewis
Earlean McLemore
Myrtle Rains
Dorothy Rhodes

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Glades Alumnae Chapter
2008-2010  Glades Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated
Post Office Box 413, Belle Glade, FL 33430